Xbox Kinect and Ministry of Course

I just got the Xbox Kinect and it is amazing. Been playing it with our students because I am a good youth minister and not wasting my time playing it by myself except for training purposes. The Kinect is amazing! I don’t really know where to start. We have been playing the Adventures game and today we get the dance and sports games. I have a Wii and the Kinect makes it seem like an Atari. Now here is a warning. You will get a workout. After playing for an hour yesterday I was exhausted. You jump, move from side to side, wave your arms everywhere, it is a fun workout. I also like that it takes pictures of you playing so you can make fun of each other after each game. If you have not added this to your Christmas list DO IT TODAY!

Leave a Reply

